Congratulations to our 2011 Sooper Pooper #1 (remember, that’s second place in DooCrew language) Ryan Tysdal of Sioux Falls (also known as Radio Ryan)! His pups, Oscar and Calvin, tried to sabotage the win, but they couldn’t doo it. But it does make us wonder what they put in the water at Results Radio after this year’s results for Sooper Pooper!

Jolene Loetscher, Chief Doo Officer, and Ryan Tysdal aka Radio Ryan, our 2011 Sooper Pooper #1 Winner